Discover your colors with MyVestiaire algorithm

Drawing on our experience from hundreds of color consultations, we have developed an algorithm which, based on a series of questions and your photo, determines the palette of colors that illuminate you.
 
The test will invite you to discover the colors and to see the differences between the way they make you look. The colors that illuminate us highlight the tone, intensity and shine of our natural colors, the objective is to understand what they are.
 
At the end of the diagnosis you will receive a sample of your palette as well as a link to a program to support you in the use of your palette in order to help you detox your wardrobe, compose outfits, and consume sustainably. 
  
It is an inexpensive, reliable and autonomous version to understand your colors. While the checkout is partly in French, you will enter into the test in English.

Diagnostic couleurs

Découvrez la palette des couleurs qui vous illuminent

Grâce à notre expérience de centaines de consultations couleurs, nous avons mis au point un algorithme qui, à partir d'une série de questions et un selfie détermine la palette des couleurs qui vous illuminent.
 
En effet, les couleurs qui nous mettent en valeur illuminent de notre teint, font briller nos cheveux et révèlent l'éclat de nos couleurs naturelles. Le tout est de se re-connecter à ce qu'elles sont.
 
A l'issue du diagnostic vous  recevrez un échantillon de votre palette ainsi qu'un lien vers un programme et une sélection individualisée pour vous accompagner dans son utilisation et vous aider à trier votre vestiaire, composer des tenues qui vous plaisent et vous offrir des vêtements qui vous mettent en valeur.
Comme il s'agit d'une version bêta, pour le lancement nous vous offrons ce diagnostic (valeur : 10 euros) et le lien vers le programme ! J'espère que cela vous sera utile !